Sunday, June 23, 2024

Mayor re-elected for Warrumbungle Shire

Warrumbungle Shire Council’s Mayoral elections have concluded with Councillor, Ambrose Doolan, re-elected as Mayor and Councillor, Kathryn Rindfleish, elected as Deputy Mayor. 

Mayor Ambrose was first elected as Mayor in September 2020.

Mayor Doolan thanked Councillor, Aniello Iannuzzi for his service as Deputy Mayor.

The other councillors congratulated both the Mayor and Deputy Mayor on their election. These positions will be held until the local government elections in September 2024.

Latest Articles